To chase the deal, or not to chase the deal that is the question

To chase the deal, or not to chase the deal that is the question.

 

This is a great Guide on How Effectively decide to “chase the deal or not to”.  I’ve been trying so hard to incorporate couponing and to find the best deal possible, but find myself failing each time. I think of how I am going to do it then rush out to get the newspapers and come home, and get distracted by my other motherly duties along with taking care of my grandmother, aunt, and uncle. I find myself getting overly frustrated because I want to sit down and find the best deals, but can’t figure out a way that I can manage my time correctly. I’ve also been looking at other bogs to see how every one else does it.

 

Does any one have any ideas

2 thoughts on “To chase the deal, or not to chase the deal that is the question

  1. Check out Money Saving Mom’s blog. She does a lot of updates, emails deal updates and explains a lot about how to get a good deal. I have been trying to start using coupons and I feel like she is a good reminder to actually do it :).
    Good luck clipping. If you find any other cool sites let me know!

    Like

Leave a Reply

