DIY Nail Polish Keys

Nail Polish Keys

I found this just a couple minutes ago, and I gotta say dang why didn’t I think of this along time ago. Ive been lookin for those rubbery  covers and can never find any cute ones there all ugly colors. Dont get me wrong I love COLORS however not paticularly the ones that they offered with those rubbery things.
Now, that I found this I will deffently be trying it out. In fact I jusy bought some really cute colors polishes from Dollar General yesterday, along with the L.A. designs thin brush design polish (they come with thin brushes so u can design whatever you’d like on your nail.
I can’t wait to try this nifty DIY…..

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/craftzine/~3/AqOl37EAkb8/nail_polish_keys.html

I’m digging all the cute, color-coded keys I’m seeing in the blogosphere these days! Check out Laurel’s approach over at A Bubbly Life. Inspired by C Mae, Laurel applied her favorite spring nail polish colors to her key ring to make it easier to find the right key at the right time. A simple project that looks great in the end. I wonder if you need to add a top coat to these…

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/craftzine/~3/AqOl37EAkb8/nail_polish_keys.html

I’m digging all the cute, color-coded keys I’m seeing in the blogosphere these days! Check out Laurel’s approach over at A Bubbly Life. Inspired by C Mae, Laurel applied her favorite spring nail polish colors to her key ring to make it easier to find the right key at the right time. A simple project that looks great in the end. I wonder if you need to add a top coat to these…

Leave a Reply

