Tiny Bathroom? Try these for BIG Impact

I’ve seen tons of stuff all over the Internet/Pinterest saying diy space savers or maximize your bathroom space, when i clicked onto then though they never actually helped or it seemed to hard to time consuming to expensive or just pan to overwhelming for me to attempt to do these on my own. This morning though I came across a really great post with links to every idea, and where they got the items necessary to compete the project.

Which is pretty awesome, I’m quite amazed bc I too suffer from a tiny out dated bathroom that had no storage whatsoever, not even one single built-it cabinet… The only thing I love about my bathroom is the color of the tile, it’s lime green (yeah yeah it might scream 70’s but to me I love that color and want to restore as much add I can, but I’m in no shape to over haul my bathroom just yet. That why I found this past to be so helpful bc these are very inexpensive ways to add storage to the bath without breaking the bank or testing any thing out to add new…. Check it out

15 DIY LIFE HACKS to create more storage #bathroom

These are ideas id love to add to my tiny bath room

1. Frame your mirror for a dressed up look.
image

2. Adding these Bekham spice racks from ikea either on your wall or inside your cabinets or linen closet ifs simple…simple…simple…

image

3. Use hooks & shelving for added clothing or towel storage for looks or efficiency.
image

4. Inside you’re medicine cabinet adhere these tiny lil holders for makeup, tooth brushes, and other grooming essentials.
image

5. Love love love this add a magnetic strip for Bobby pins or other metal hair clips.
image

6. Thus is a must do for my family, each family never gets there own shower caddy attached to a shower rod, so no more fighting over who’s is who’s
image

7. Over the door shelving for extra grooming supplies, is my favorite. This way no one can make a mess of the stuff and not clean it…
image

8. This idea is deffently unique bc I’ve never seen this before, I love it because it adds depth with out taking up valuable space needed for other storage.
image

9. Now here is a great way of thinking out side if the box. By using a plate stand to stack things vertically.
image

10. Rolling your towels gives you more space plus these baskets a cute idea.
image

11. Add a roll out drawer for better access and an extra towel holder.
image

12. Behind your bathroom door is where you can add more towel bars for more vertical storage.
image

Make sure to check out more on this post@15 life hacks for a tiny bathroom

Leave a Reply

